Indoor Draft Volleyball Social League - | Volleyball | League Joe
This event has completed. This information has been preserved for archival purposes.
League

Indoor Draft Volleyball Social League

Season: Indoor Draft Volleyball Social League (Other Seasons)
Sport: Volleyball
MixedSocialDraft
Event Director
Venue
Indy Healthplex
Indianapolis, IN
Day of the Week
WED
Registration Deadline
Sat, Oct 22
This event has completed. This information has been preserved for archival purposes.

Schedule

Round 1 (Pre-Season)
Wednesday - October 05, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
7:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
8:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
7:00pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 2
8:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 2

Round 2
Wednesday - October 12, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
7:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 1
8:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 1
7:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2
8:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 2

Round 3
Wednesday - October 19, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
7:00pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 1
8:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 1
7:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 2
8:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 2

Round 4
Wednesday - October 26, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
7:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
8:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
7:00pm EDT
3  -  0
Field 2
8:10pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2

Round 5
Wednesday - November 02, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
7:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 1
8:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
7:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 2
8:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 2

Round 6
Wednesday - November 09, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
8:00pm EDT
3  -  0
Field 1
9:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
8:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2
9:10pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 2

Round 7
Wednesday - November 16, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
8:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 1
9:10pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 1
8:00pm EDT
3  -  0
Field 2
9:10pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2

Round 9
Wednesday - November 30, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
8:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
9:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 1
8:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2
9:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 2

Round 10
Wednesday - December 07, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
8:00pm EDT
1  -  2
Field 1
9:10pm EDT
2  -  1
Field 1
8:00pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2
9:10pm EDT
0  -  3
Field 2

Round 11
Wednesday - December 14, 2022

Time
Away
 
Home
Field
9:10pm EDT
VS
Field 1
8:00pm EDT
VS
Field 2
9:10pm EDT
VS
Field 2